Welcome to VintageHiFi.

This blogg gonna be about vintage hifi only. With vintage I mean brands like Marantz, Mcintosh and so on.

You all vintagenerds out there know what Im talkin bout.

Im gonna start off this blogg with postin my own stuff. But this blogg is also meant too be a place where You can post your own pics of your favorite stuff. So if You have sum pics of Your own vintage gear dont hesitate too email em too me. And I will try too put em up here. Just dont forget too also email Your consent that Im allowed too post Your pics.

If You have any question regardin any specific model, email it too me and I will try too answer it. And if I cant I put the question on the blogg.

So once again, welcome and hope You will enyoj this blogg.


Kommentarer
Postat av: A K

välkommen:D

2008-07-11 @ 18:29:13
URL: http://annakristinas.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0